St. Joseph's Academy

Contact Us

Our advancement office is here to answer any questions you have about giving. Our team looks forward to hearing from you.

Mission Advancement Office
Phone: (225) 383 - 7207  ext. 422
Email: giving@sjabr.org
Fax: (225) 343 - 0261
3015 Broussard Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Mission Advancement Team


Jan Rhorer Breen '69
President
breenj@sjabr.org
(225) 388 - 2210

Meg Gerald
Mission Advancement Director 
geraldm@sjabr.org
(225) 388 - 2254

Sr. Joan Laplace, CSJ '59
Mission Advancement Associate Director
laplacej@sjabr.org
(225) 388-2220

Katie Jeter Valenciano '04
Assistant Director of Advancement - Relations
jeterk@sjabr.org
(225) 388-2244

Jennifer Knight
Assistant Director of Advancement – Events
knightj@sjabr.org
(225) 388-2270
 

Donna Blanc
Mission Advancement Assistant
blancd@sjabr.org
(225) 388-2219

Wendy Coniglio
Mission Advancement Support
conigliow@sjabr.org
(225) 388-2336

search login