News Post

Freshman Class Representatives Elected

Earlier this month, the freshman class elected its representatives and class president. Congratulations to Adeline Bonner, Hattie Boone, Madison Helaire, Lily Ruth Hyde, Caroline Kesyer, Angela Le, Mary Elizabeth Macdonell, Greysen Millet, Alison Riley, Lorelei Robinson, Lucy Roussel, Story Stell, Jane Templet and Hollis Wendell. Madison Helaire will serve as the freshman class president.

These servant leaders join the class representatives, class presidents and executive officers who were elected in the spring of 2022.

Representing the senior class is Avery Bruce, Catherine Burkhalter, Simone Castelluccio, Olivia Cedotal, Ella Dupre, Ella Fife, Alexandra Funes, Emma Claire Hendry, Ann Malloy Kimble, Camille Kleinpeter, Isabella Lalonde, Shobe Manuel, Ava Kathryn Nesbit, Jennifer Nguyen, Avery Oubre, Ashlyn Rainey, Neely Rispone, Molly Ritter, Caitlyn Rogers, Gillian Sawyer, Eliza Douglass Tharp and Riley Wilson. Caitlyn Rogers is senior class president, while Shobe Manuel and Ava Kathryn Nesbit are executive officers serving as student body president and vice president, respectively.

The junior class is represented by Devyn Breaux, Maggie Cate Brickey, Elise Brown, Caroline Campbell, Hannah Crochet, Gabi Cuadra, Camille Curry, Analiese Dufrene, Anna Foco, Charley Fernandez, Berlin Gomez, Hanely Hidalgo, Lilly Manson, Jolie Primeaux, Lauren Quebedeaux, Helen Schliewe, Thelma Toussant, Caroline Tullier and Mary Liz Word. Helen Schliewe is president of the junior class. Maggie Cate Brickey is secretary/treasurer of the student body.

Sophomores elected Grace Alford, Lola Avery, Charley Bergeron, Clara Couvillion, Raegan Gravois, Kearra Grisby, Ava Hoffman, Raygan Irvin, Sophia Lalonde, Laney LeBoeuf, Finley Malone, Mariana Moreaux, Emmaline Ritter, Nola Savoie, Annabelle Sutton, Kate Waguespack and Hannah Zimmerman. Lola Avery was elected president of the class, and Kearra Grisby is communications coordinator for the student body.

Congratulations to all those elected, and thank you for your service to your school community!


Photos courtesy of Jade Spears and Laura Flandez Bordelon